Kontakta oss

Jobman Workwear AB

Postadress
Box 2044
194 02 Upplands Väsby

Leveransadress
Jupitervägen 2 (Karta)
194 43 Upplands Väsby

Öppettider
Måndag – torsdag 8.00 – 16.30
Fredag 8.00 – 15.30

Telefon växel
08-630 29 00

KUNDTJÄNST
08-630 29 30
kundtjanst@jobman.se
info@jobman.se

Malin Berg, Kundtjänst
08-630 29 58
malin.berg@jobman.se

Jonas Fagerberg, Kundtjänst
08-630 29 45
jonas.fagerberg@jobman.se

Dan Jonsson, Kundtjänst
08-630 29 13
dan.jonsson@jobman.se

Anne Vaivot, Kundtjänst
08-630 29 32
anne.vaivot@jobman.se

Reklamationer
08-630 29 30
kundtjanst@jobman.se

 

FÖRSÄLJNING
Michael Hedberg, CEO/Försäljningschef   
070-538 90 30
michael.hedberg@jobman.se

Urban Flodin, KAM
070-252 26 15
urban.flodin@jobman.se

Mattias Linse, Säljare Norr
070-325 07 40
mattias.linse@jobman.se

Roger Lehto, Säljare Stockholm/Mellan
070-510 88 79
roger.lehto@jobman.se

Tomas Körberg, Säljare Väst
070-209 23 32
tomas.korberg@jobman.se

Pelle Bengtsson, Säljare Syd
070-255 16 77
pelle.bengtsson@jobman.se

COO/MARKNADSCHEF
Joakim Rothschild
076-835 32 12
joakim.rothschild@jobman.se

MARKNADSKOORDINATOR
Eva Eriksson
08-630 29 36
eva.eriksson@jobman.se

PRODUKTAVDELNINGEN
Josefine Dahlqvist
08-630 29 57
josefine.dahlqvist@jobman.se

LAGERCHEF
Björn Johnels
08-630 29 80
bjorn.johnels@jobman.se