Kontakta oss

Fr. o.m. måndag 26/6 till fredag 1/9 (v.26-v.35) har Kundtjänst/vx lunchstängt mellan 12.00-13.00.

Postadress
Jobman Workwear AB
Box 2044
194 02 Upplands Väsby

Leveransadress
Jupitervägen 2 (Karta)
194 43 Upplands Väsby

Öppettider
Måndag – torsdag 8.00 – 16.30
Fredag 8.00 – 15.30

Telefon växel
08-630 29 00

Kundtjänst direkt
08-630 29 30
kundtjanst@jobman.se
info@jobman.se

Kundtjänst
Anne Vaivot

08-630 29 32
anne.vaivot@jobman.se

Dan Jonsson
08-630 29 13
dan.jonsson@jobman.se

Jonas Fagerberg
08-630 29 45
jonas.fagerberg@jobman.se

Reklamationer
08-630 29 30
kundtjanst@jobman.se

KAM & Region Mellan
Urban Flodin
070-252 26 15
urban.flodin@jobman.se

Säljare Syd
Pelle Bengtsson
070-255 16 77
pelle.bengtsson@jobman.se

Säljare Väst
Tomas Körberg
070-209 23 32
tomas.korberg@jobman.se

Säljare Stockholm/Mälardalen
Roger Lehto
070-510 88 79
roger.lehto@jobman.se

Säljare Norr
Mattias Linse
070-325 07 40
mattias.linse@jobman.se

VD/Försäljningschef/Marknadschef             
Michael Hedberg
08-630 29 10
michael.hedberg@jobman.se

Product development/ Product Manager
Petra Engström
08-630 29 58
petra.engstrom@jobman.se

Marknadskoordinator
Eva Eriksson
08-630 29 36
eva.eriksson@jobman.se

Lagerchef
Björn Johnels
08-630 29 80
bjorn.johnels@jobman.se